NƯỚC TẨY TRANG – NƯỚC HOA HỒNG KOJIESAN CLEANSER – TONER 2IN1

0.08 out of 5 based on 95 customer ratings
(95 customer reviews )

186.000

Mô tả

Với bao bì nhỏ gọn đáng yêu nước tẩy trang  hoa hồng Koijesan Cleanser bạn sẽ bị thu hút ngay từ ánh nhìn đầu tiên. Sản phẩm dễ dàng làm sáng da với việc sử dụng thường xuyên. Bên cạnh đó với một công thức hành động kép được làm từ Panax Ginseng, giúp tẩy sạch và làm da tươi mát.

Thông Tin Sản Phẩm Nước Tẩy trang  Hoa hồng

Kojiesan Cleanser – Toner 2in1 là sản phẩm vừa có chức năng của nước tẩy trang vừa cả nước hoa hồng. Tuy là sản phẩm kép nhưng Kojiesan Cleanser – Toner 2in1 hoàn toàn đảm nhiệm trọn vẹn chức năng của 2 sản phẩm này.

Cleanser and Toner 2in1 với tác động kép vừa có công dụng như một loại nước tẩy trang, vừa là nước hoa hồng giúp làm sạch bụi bẩn mà sữa rửa mặt còn bỏ sót. Đồng thời se khít lỗ chân lông, giúp cho kem dưỡng ban đêm thẩm thấu nhanh và da sẽ hấp thụ được toàn bộ dưỡng chất.

nước tẩy trang

Khi sử dụng, bạn gái sẽ dễ dàng cảm nhận được làn da của mình đang được làm sạch một cách tối ưu nhất. Mọi bụi bẩn, bã nhờn, dầu thừa còn sót lại sau khi rửa mặt sẽ được Kojiesan Cleanser – Toner 2in1 loại bỏ sạch sẽ mà khó lòng các sản phẩm cùng công dụng có thể làm được.

không chỉ làm sạch hiệu quả mà còn đảm nhiệm trọn vẹn chức năng của một chai nước hoa hồng nữa. Có nghĩa là, sản phẩm còn có khả năng se khít lỗ chân lông, làm ẩm, cân bằng độ PH, làm dịu da… tương tự như một chai nước hoa hồng riêng biệt.

Ưu Điểm Sản Phẩm

Đem đến hiệu quả tuyệt vời, không chỉ làm sạch da hiệu quả mà còn giúp cân bằng độ PH, se khít lỗ chân lông, làm ẩm, làm dịu da…

  • 1 sản phẩm nhưng đảm nhiệm tốt 2 công dụng, giúp tiết kiệm thời gian và cả chi phí.
  • Hương thơm dịu nhẹ, không nồng hắc, đem đến sự dễ chịu, thoải mái cho người sử dụng.
  • Sản phẩm không chứa cồn, hương liệu, hóa chất như các sản phẩm thông thường. Do đó, không gây dị ứng, mẫn ngứa hay kích ứng cho da, kể cả những làn da nhạy cảm nhất.
  • Toàn bộ thành phần đều được chiết xuất từ 100% thiên nhiên, giúp chăm sóc làn da chị em một cách dịu nhẹ và an toàn nhất.
  • Sản phẩm thẩm thấu nhanh vào da, giúp chăm sóc da từ sâu bên trong.
  • Dạng chai nhỏ, có thể tiện đem đi khi đi du lịch hoặc công tác xa nhà.

nước tẩy trang

Các Bước Sử Dụng nước tẩy trang  hoa hồng

Để tăng tính hiệu quả, bạn nên sử dụng Kojiesan Cleanser – Toner 2in1 2 lần/1 ngày, mỗi tối trước khi đi ngủ và sáng khi thức dậy. Ngoài ra, sau khi sử dụng, bạn nên kết hợp với sản phẩm Kojiesan Lightening Face Cream để chăm sóc da một cách toàn diện nhất. Các bước sử dụng Kojiesan Cleanser – Toner 2in1 được cụ thể như sau:

Bước 1: Chuẩn bị một miếng bông tẩy trang rồi thấm một lượng nhỏ nước hoa hồng lên.

Bước 2: Thấm nhẹ nhàng bông tẩy trang lên toàn bộ khuôn mặt, đặc biệt là vùng cổ và vùng chữ T (trán, mũi và cằm)

Bước 3: Dùng tay massage da theo chiều cấu trúc da, từ trong ra ngoài và từ dưới lên trên. Thao tác này vừa hỗ trợ sản phẩm thẩm thấu hiệu quả vào da vừa giúp ngăn chặn sự xuất hiện những nếp nhăn.

Bước 4: Vỗ vỗ da mặt từ   5 – 7 lần rồi sử dụng các sản phẩm dưỡng da tiếp theo.

nước tẩy trang

Lưu ý:

Nếu lượng dầu ở trán và mũi bài tiết ra quá nhiều, bạn có thể lấy một bông tẩy trang khác, thấm thêm Kojiesan Cleanser – Toner 2in1 để làm sạch hiệu quả.

Thay vì dùng bông tẩy trang, bạn cũng có thể cho sản phẩm trực tiếp vào lòng bàn tay rồi vỗ lên mặt. Tuy nhiên, nếu áp dụng cách này thì bạn nên nhớ rửa sạch tay thật kỹ nhé.

Nên sử dụng Kojiesan Cleanser – Toner 2in1 trước khi thoa kem dưỡng da để làm chất xúc tác giúp da hấp thu dễ dàng hơn các dưỡng chất trong kem dưỡng.

Thông Tin Sản Phẩm

Xuất xứ: Philippines

Trọng lượng: 100ml

 

Thông tin bổ sung

Size

100ml

Customers' review

Rated 0.08 out of 5 stars
95 reviews
5 stars 1 1 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 1 1 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

95 reviews for NƯỚC TẨY TRANG – NƯỚC HOA HỒNG KOJIESAN CLEANSER – TONER 2IN1

  1. bryam@mac.com

    I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have got you book marked to check out new things you post… Vacancies - http://www.giovaniconnection.it/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=5135569 http://preview.tinyurl.com/y3d4uzgd

  2. Tanke@fargus.eu

    Fantastic post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. http://www.furnitureassemblyexperts.com/

  3. gmcgath@comcast.net

    http://preview.tinyurl.com/yyz4mmjb - Very nice write-up. I certainly appreciate this site. Continue the good work! Govt jobs 2019 - http://blingee.com/profile/cirrusdiving1 https://is.gd/xaxRww

  4. Guizar@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PzrIboAkl4

  5. murdocj@icloud.com

    http://tinyurl.com/yy8zjg3x- Amazing Very helpful advice within this post! It's the little changes that produce the most important changes. Thanks for sharing! Job Site http://bit.ly/2ScuCNV http://bit.ly/2NiL8eA+

  6. Cinkosky@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article.Really thank you! https://www.tarot-telefonico.net/

  7. Burkman@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://www.arborleather.com/

  8. Gentzler@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. http://www.destraworldbookspublishing.com/

  9. duncand@gmail.com

    That is a very good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post! Http://rebrand.ly/lawwebdesign

  10. Zeyer@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. http://www.avcarsales.com/

  11. stewwy@optonline.net

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus the rest of the website is extremely good. https://steemit.com/Seo/@helios7/how-to-hire-top-10-seo-companies-in-noida

  12. Birckett@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post. Awesome. http://www.dongtanglongvn.com/

  13. Durling@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://www.adarshscientific.com/

  14. Placide@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.thezine.com.au/infinitiq50redsport/

  15. Baez@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.hausonhandycondo.com.sg/

  16. Touhy@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Much thanks again. Great. http://www.lumodecor.com/

  17. Vieths@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog. Want more. https://goo.gl/maps/TtUscJ75ZsN2

  18. Knoepfler@fargus.eu

    Very good blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://onlinemoneymaker.net/

  19. Duerkson@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://trumptrainarmy.com/

  20. Teas@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article. Cool. https://www.tabrezrubberwala.com/tabrez-rubberwala-sana-heights-rubberwala-group/

  21. Orgain@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://www.furnitureexpertsjunkremoval.com/

  22. Larney@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ti2lL97L2uU

  23. Cena@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog. Fantastic. https://www.pretreinosimportados.com/

  24. Schaff@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Td9gn8cm5DI

  25. Lortie@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYSup8icsBY

  26. Suarez@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tOyInP1lOo

  27. Six@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1MDwajUQB4

  28. Dagner@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.eloboost-smurfstore.com/

  29. Spafford@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post. Much obliged. http://ecstasycams.com

  30. Prophete@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://modifikasimobil09.blogspot.com/2018/12/pernahkah-kita-bertanya-tanya-berapa.html

  31. Nievas@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0P6RsgCWcLg

  32. Tagaban@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSjkz7BSzIg

  33. lccvzof@gmail.com

    http://site2578.vzshop.info WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. 鈥?

  34. pjtrregs@gmail.com

    http://site2857.vzshop.info Hello there, I found your web site via Google while looking for a related topic, your website came up, it looks good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  35. Roorda@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. http://legal-hr-jobs95051e.onesmablog.com

  36. Duldulao@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article. Fantastic. https://glamour4me.com/

  37. Dambra@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.leatherbagss.com/

  38. Buddle@fargus.eu

    Very good blog.Really thank you! Want more. http://www.pierluigipiu.it/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=475455

  39. Enge@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.linsdress.com/black-wedding-dresses

  40. reziac@me.com

    This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something which helped me. Thank you! http://mindhunter9.co.kr/yescasino/

  41. Jankowski@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://downloadhelp.co.uk/

  42. Baumli@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://mmjloans.net/

  43. Quaile@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWFKpJGr-68

  44. Woytek@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog. Really Great. http://www.earthwired.net/

  45. Mcoy@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pz2vMsXAYDw

  46. mgreen@hotmail.com

    Great web site you have got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!! http://mindhunter9.co.kr/thekingcasino/

  47. Stengel@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post. Much obliged. https://webet188.vip/agen-bola-deposit-kecil-dan-murah-hanya-25-ribu/

  48. heckerman@icloud.com

    This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read post! http://www.helios7.com/seo-services/ http://helios7.com/star-wars-darth-vader-clean-house-samsung-powerbot-vr-7000/

  49. Oclair@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ix4lsKAw74

  50. Lelacheur@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrEl8yFJNBE

  51. ebassi@live.com

    Very good info. Lucky me I recently found your site by chance (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later! http://www.bsolutions5.com/seo-services/

  52. Rolek@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.tanmatra.in/product/slimzeet-3/

  53. Lifer@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.kgnphonerecycle.co.uk/

  54. mcnihil@comcast.net

    Cool Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the website is extremely good. https://www.diigo.com/user/bblogeorma http://penzu.com/public/6e499fe7

  55. Pitt@fargus.eu

    Very informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://rowanncqes.xzblogs.com/11273237/everything-about-where-i-can-buy-cheap-viagra-online

  56. dkeeler@outlook.com

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your website! http://myjohnyblog.jigsy.com/entries/general/were-watchmovies-on-netflix-online-helios7 http://www.bit.ly/watchmoviesonline4free+

  57. Ohashi@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.oooms.org/

  58. Baldini@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://indigo.co/Category/correx_corex_floor_sheet_carpet_protection

  59. Schwald@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BMLtrBU_1cY

  60. ismail@live.com

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this issue. I really like all of the points you've made. PSU Job Alerts - http://www.employment-newspaper.com/consultant-recruitment-in-the-energy-and-resources-institute-teri/ http://www.employment-newspaper.com/psu-jobs-recruitment

  61. Borkoski@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article post. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uVQDBG9uTE

  62. gavinls@yahoo.ca

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I've shared your website in my social networks! http://governmentjobsvacancies.com/free-alerts/orissa/ http://governmentjobsvacancies.com/Sarkari-Naukri/

  63. Blackmer@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://amzn.to/2M8Lofn

  64. ramollin@aol.com

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you're saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can't wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific site. http://governmentjobsvacancies.com/free-alerts/puducherry/ http://www.governmentjobsvacancies.com/get-cheap-flight-tickets-to-india/

  65. campware@aol.com

    Your style is very unique compared to other folks I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this blog. Https://altofilm.co.kr

  66. frikazoyd@comcast.net

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your web site! http://exo-team.ru/forum/profile.php?id=143302 https://Altofilm.co.kr/

  67. Saven@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cg8ug6ip_bk

  68. rande@yahoo.com

    Everyone loves it whenever people come together and share opinions. Great website, keep it up! http://www.healthinputs.com/onion-juice-for-hair-regrowth-in-3-weeks/ http://www.healthinputs.com/how-to-deal-with-fibromyalgia-without-medication/

  69. Traner@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog article. Awesome. https://yarrio.com/

  70. Douthitt@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post. Will read on... https://vertextra.com/happy-family.jpg

  71. Coste@fargus.eu

    Awesome post. Fantastic. https://fancy-ladies-at.com/white-wedding-dress.jpg

  72. ijackson@yahoo.com

    Very valuable information. https://penzu.com/public/cf743053 https://issuu.com/helios7media/docs/the-tough-and-varied-jobs-of-attorn_c14fce822cedc1

  73. Laisure@fargus.eu

    http://Governmentjobsvacancies.com/sarkari-naukri/ http://www.Governmentjobsvacancies.com

  74. Quinalty@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. http://dysonv8.us/

  75. Massart@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article. Awesome. https://www.kgnphonerepair.co.uk/

  76. Smolko@fargus.eu

    Really informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPHDlOg1xEw

  77. Rundlett@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://hasfit.com/prenatal-exercise-program/

  78. Giangrosso@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://top-rated-vibrator.webnode.com/l/wet-wabbit-vibrator-for-women/

  79. Wickus@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://bodypositivity.livejournal.com/1542.html

  80. Lagueux@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://www.mathgamesx.com/

  81. Holman@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. http://www.mathgamesclub.com/

  82. Plansinis@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://thebizqube.com/jaycar-electronics/

  83. Hellgren@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Much thanks again. https://www.pretreinosimportados.com/

  84. Skeffington@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this post. Will read on... https://www.americavitaminas.com/categoria/melatonina-comprar

  85. Bandemer@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post. http://www.billgatesmicrosoft.com/billhouse.htm

  86. Strause@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  87. email@gmail.com
    3 out of 5

    BOzryKHzLpJ StU6xA Thank you ever so for you blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  88. Kloock@fargus.eu

    Very informative article.Thanks Again. Great. https://sites.google.com/view/adam-and-eve-coupons/

  89. Letman@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://aecustomerjourney.wordpress.com/2018/12/12/adam-and-eve-s-clit-suction-vibrator/

  90. Deptula@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. https://aebodypositivereviews.home.blog/2018/12/11/adam-and-eves-anal-butt-plug/

  91. Bynam@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.bermondsey-practice.com/

  92. email@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    sNikNHnrne oxFa7b Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  93. sesscon79barc@gmail.com

    "My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  94. Lark28566@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this post. I?¦ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You've made my day! Thank you again http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

  95. Blacock74590@gmail.com

    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results. http://www.furtdsolinopv.com/

Add a review